Ali Ryerson Jazz Flute Seminar - Fall 2020

Photo by Dennis Guillaume

About Jazz Flute Seminar - Fall 2020 with Ali Ryerson

The Ali Ryerson Jazz Flute Seminar, an online program of intensive jazz flute study, offers a unique opportunity for aspiring and experienced jazz flutists to develop their technical skills and musical reflexes necessary for jazz improvisation.


How It Works

Students can connect to the online platform using a tablet or computer with reliable internet. To actively participate online students also need a webcam with microphone. The live sessions are recorded so that all enrolled students can review the class sessions following the live class. Class recordings will be available for viewing within 48 hours of the live class. The class is covered by the Lessonface Guarantee


Level

Advanced beginners to advanced students ages 14 and up.

$140.00

When

The class will meet for 4 live online sessions on the following schedule:

Tuesdays, 7 pm ET | 4 pm PT | 23:00 UTC

September 15
October 13
November 10
December 8

Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recordings of the classes.


  • Signed up already? Click here.

Ali Ryerson

ALI RYERSON

With a career spanning over four decades, world renowned jazz flutist Ali Ryerson consistently ranks among the top jazz flutists in the Downbeat Jazz Poll and has been nominated as Jazz Flutist of the Year by the Jazz Journalists Association.

– Visit Ali Ryerson's profile on Lessonface.


STUDENTS IN PAST LESSONFACE SEMINARS SAY
 

I thought the class was perfect. Ali really moved into it perfectly.

-PENNY SCHNELL

I loved the class! Thanks Ali!

-SUSAN MACLAGAN


About Lessonface, PBC

Since 2013, Lessonface has connected more than 10,000 students with over 1000 great teachers for live music & language lessons online, delivering on our mission to help students achieve their goals while treating teachers equitably.


Related

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents