Loog Guitar Free Group Class - October 3

Missing that special feeling of actually learning with other people in the room? Your kid might too! Lessonface has joined forces with Loog Guitars to bring you this fun, thirty-minute FREE video group lesson for kids under 8 who have Loog Guitars or want to play guitar.  


Next Classes

Saturday, October 3, at 3 pm ET | 12 pm PT | 19:00 UTC. 

Saturday, October 10, at 3 pm ET | 12 pm PT | 19:00 UTC. 


How Does It Work? 

Just sign up with the enroll button and we’ll save you a spot. Then, once the time rolls around, Loog Guitars will send an email with the link to join the session (we’ll be using Zoom). The session is 30 minutes or so long and will cover Loog basics, helping those kids with Loog Guitars play chords. The rest of us will also be able to have a really cool sneak peek into what a live lesson looks like, listen to a Loog Guitar live and get to meet Emily Zimmer, one of our Loog Guitar instructors for young kids! 

$0.00

It's free! Enroll above and we will send you the link to join. The first two sessions of this class have completely filled up, so be sure to save your seat now!


Age & Level

Kids under 8, Beginner


Questions?

Don't hesitate to be in touch by chatting at us within our office hours, calling 1-800-211-7058, or emailing jess@lessonface.com


Emily Zimmer

Emily Zimmer

Lessonface Teacher of the Month for May 2019; Lessonface Rock Guitar Teacher of the Year for 2019. College music graduate, 12+ years teaching experience, active session musician, performer, songwriter, and recording artist. Effective music instruction...

– Visit Emily Zimmer's profile on Lessonface.


Students Say

My child learned two chords, how to strum, and had a great time ... all in a short class. Ms Emily knows how to engage beginner students and even had me chuckling. Great teacher.

— Verified Lessonface Parent

Related

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents