Open Mic Night - Next Session Jul. 26

The Open Mic Night is a space for Lessonface teachers and students to express their musical gift to a welcoming audience.

Each evening will be hosted by a Lessonface teacher! 

Sign up for free by clicking "Add to Cart" on the top-right and Checkout at the bottom, and invite your friends and family so they can see you shine!

Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.


$0.00

Lessonface Open Mic Night


ENROLLMENT INFORMATION

Choose the date you would like to join the Open Mic Night and click Enroll to sign up for free.


WHEN

The Open Mic Night takes place online at Lessonface.

Sessions hosted by Leah Kruszewski, at 3 pm EDT | 12 pm PDT | 19:00 pm UTC.

Contact us with any time zone questions!


Signed up already? Click here.
SKILL LEVEL
Open for Lessonface students & teachers of all skill levels.

HOW IT WORKS
The Open Mic Night takes place online at the Lessonface online classroom. Students and audience can join and interact online from anywhere.
Participants get access to the link to join after signing up.
AUDIENCE
The Open Mic Night is open for friends & family to watch and interact as well! Feel free to invite them by sharing the page with them!
Lessonface.com/OpenMicNight
RECORDING
The Open Mic Nights are recorded to the Lessonface cloud, but won't be published automatically. If you would like to retrieve your recording for later review, or if you wouldn't like to be recorded at all, please let us know via email at jess@lessonface.com.
QUESTIONS?
Contact us by email at jess@lessonface.com. 

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents