Guitar with Ross James


ABOUT ROSS JAMES

Born in New York, Ross James is a guitarist, bassist, pedal-steel guitarist, and singer/songwriter currently residing in the Denver Area. Since 2012, Ross has been a regular collaborator with Phil Lesh, and has shared the stage with many greats including Bob Weir, John Scofield, Dave Schools, Warren Haynes, Jim James, Stanley Jordan, John Mayer, and more.


STUDENTS SAY

My son Oliver had a blast with Ross. He taught the basics really well. My son has been practicing his lessons and is already showing huge improvements, after just one lesson! Cheers!

— Christophe M., GO Class Student

You have a gift my friend. Teaching children virtually online, You ROCK. What a wonderful gift to share, your talent and the ability to reach our younger generation.Thank you!

— Verified GO Class Student

$9.99

Choose your enrollment preference from the drop-down menu above to register for this week's class:

 Suggested per student: $9.99
Minimum per student: $4.99
Buy one, give one: $14.99 to cover yourself and a friend, or sponsor another student
Subscribe to this class: $29/month or save $49 by subscribing for a year for $299!
Apply for a free, sponsored seat by filling out this short form.

Learn more about how Lessonface GO Classes work here.


WHEN
The next session is Wednesday, August 12, at 2 pm EDT | 11 am PDT | 6 pm GMT.
AGE RANGE
Kids under 8
HOW IT WORKS
Students can connect to the online platform using a tablet or computer with reliable internet. To actively participate online students also need a webcam with microphone. This live online class is capped at 10 students. The class is covered by the Lessonface Guarantee
Signed up already? Click here.

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents