French for Adults

About French for Adults

Bonjour!
In this program we will develop the students' comprehension and speaking skills through themed activities. The program will be based on interaction; providing opportunities for students to participate and have fun.

By the end of the 4 sessions, students will be able to: Introduce themselves, greet and give thanks, count, and more.

This first contact with the language will provide students with functional linguistic tools, as well as give them the confidence to open their world to the French culture.

This class is limited to 25 students.

Age Range

Adults

Skill Level

Beginner


$59.00

Already signed up? Log In Here

When

The class will meet for four weekly 45-min live online sessions on Tuesdays at 6:30 pm ET | 3:30 pm PT | 22:30 UTC on the schedule below. The first session is on October 4.
(Convert to my time zone)

Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recordings of the classes.

Oct
25th
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM EDT
French for Adults
Marie Goetzinger

How It Works

Enroll above to save your spot in the class. Lessonface will send you a confirmation right away, and a Zoom link 24 hours before the class start time. You can log into your Lessonface dashboard to access class materials, communicate with your instructor, join the live Zoom session, and access the class recordings and chat transcript afterward. This class, and all lessons and classes on Lessonface, are covered by the Lessonface Guarantee.

Book 1:1 online lessons with Marie Goetzinger on their Lessonface profile.

Marie Goetzinger

Marie Goetzinger

Hi everybody!

About Lessonface, PBC

Lessonface's mission is to help students achieve their goals while treating teachers equitably. Since 2012, we've hosted more than 30,000 students and 2,000 teachers for live music, language, and arts lessons and classes online.

Loading cart contents...
Load contents