MAFA 2023 Mini Virtual Conference - Practice Session

$0.00
There are no classes scheduled at this time.

Already signed up? Log In Here

When

Single session on Thursday, June 29, at 7 pm ET | 4 pm PT | 23:00 UTC.

(Convert to my time zone)

Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Jun
29th
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
MAFA 2023 Mini Virtual Conference - Practice Session
MAFA - The MidAtlantic Fiber Association

MAFA - The MidAtlantic Fiber Association

MAFA - The MidAtlantic Fiber Association

The MidAtlantic Fiber Association (MAFA) represents and supports a community of fiber arts guilds in the greater Mid-Atlantic region.

About Lessonface, PBC

Lessonface's mission is to help students achieve their goals while treating teachers equitably. Since 2012, we've hosted more than 30,000 students and 2,000 teachers for live music, language, and arts lessons and classes online.

Loading cart contents...
Load contents