Lessonface Recitals

Lessonface Recitals

The Lessonface recitals are a space for students to express their musical gift to a welcoming audience. Choose the day and time that works best for you and sign up for free by choosing from the dropdown menu and clicking "Enroll". Invite your friends and family so everyone can see you shine!


Recital Schedule


End of Year Recital


All Ages - Sunday, December 3rd at 8 am ET | 1 pm GMT


All Ages - Monday, December 4th at 7 pm ET | 4 pm PT


All Ages - Tuesday, December 5th at 5 pm ET | 2 pm PT


Adults - Wednesday, December 6th at 8 pm ET | 5 pm PT


All Ages - Thursday, December 7th at 7 pm ET | 4 pm PT


$0.00

Already signed up? Log In Here

Select Student Performer or Audience Member in the menu above.

• Scroll in the drop-down menu to view all available recital dates!

• Sign up multiple times if enrolling for more than one performer.


Recitals are hosted by Lessonface musician staff members listed below.

Dec
4th
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM EST
End of Year Recital - December 4 - 7pm ET | 4pm PT
Kati Falk-Flores
Dec
5th
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM EST
End of Year Recital - December 5 - 5pm ET | 2pm PT
Kati Falk-Flores
Dec
6th
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM EST
(Adults) End of Year Recital - December 6 - 8pm ET | 5pm PT
Flavio Lira
Dec
7th
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM EST
End of Year Recital - December 7 - 7pm ET | 4pm PT
Kati Falk-Flores

If the times do not work for you, please suggest others here. Given the quickly growing student body at Lessonface we may need to add additional recitals. Your input will help us decide when is best. 


Skill Level

Open for Lessonface students of all skill levels.


How It Works

The recital takes place online at the Lessonface online classroom. Students and audience members can join and interact online from anywhere.
Participants receive the link to join after signing up.


Audience

Share this link to invite your friends and family!
Lessonface.com/Recital


Recording

The recital is recorded to the Lessonface cloud and available for later watching exclusively to users that sign up. If you prefer not to be recorded, please let us know via email at support@lessonface.com.

About Lessonface, PBC

Lessonface's mission is to help students achieve their goals while treating teachers equitably. Since 2012, we've hosted more than 30,000 students and 2,000 teachers for live music, language, and arts lessons and classes online.


Questions?

Contact us by email at support@lessonface.com. 

Loading cart contents...
Load contents