Lessonface Teacher Q&A - Next Session July 13

Do you have questions about online teaching in general, and Lessonface in particular? Join us on Monday, June 8 at noon Eastern time. Popular online teacher Yonit Spiegelman will give an overview of how she approaches her online teaching and answer your questions. These sessions are open to teachers who have joined Lessonface already and those who are considering joining.


ABOUT YONIT SPIEGELMAN

Bassist, composer, guitarist, vocalist and producer Yonit Spiegelman has an international performance experience performing on stages in Israel, Austria, France, Belgium and the US, sharing stage with Paul Simon and Valerie Simpson and recordings for Spanish multi Latin Grammy winner  producer Javier Limon as well as performing alongside noted prominent musicians such as Tower of Power, Asaf Amdurski, Tali Rubinstein, David Broza and the group Foreign Hues (led by Spiegelman herself).


$0.00

WHEN

Lessonface Teacher Q&As take place monthly on Mondays at 12 pm EDT | 9 am PDT | 16:00 UTC.

Next session: Monday, July 13.


WHERE
Attend online over the Lessonface high-performance video conference platform.


Signed up already? Click here.
RELATED

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents