hacklmusic Brass Conference Free Weekly Series

hacklmusic Brass Conference Free Weekly Series


Conference Schedule

90-min Sessions always at 1 pm  ET | 10 am PT | 17:00 UTC on the following schedule.

Mondays, every three weeks, with Markus Finkler

Tuesdays, every other week, with Peter Oswald

Wednesdays, every week, with Franz Hackl

Enroll in the class to receive the schedule with upcoming session dates.


$0.00

It's free! Enroll above and we will send you the schedule and the link to join.


Questions?

Don't hesitate to be in touch by chatting at us within our office hours, calling 1-800-211-7058, or emailing jess@lessonface.com.


Related


Meet the hacklmusic Brass Academy Teachers


Franz Hackl

About Franz Hackl

Franz Hackl's wide variety of expertise as a trumpeter, composer, defines him as an ever-evolving artist. Franz is an alumnus of the Conservatory of the City of Vienna and received a Masters Degree in Jazz from the Manhattan School of Music.

– View Franz Hackl's profile on Lessonface.


Markus Finkler

About Markus Finkler

Markus Finkler studied trumpet in Saarbrücken, Karlsruhe and Berlin. Most influential was his teacher Prof. Reinhold Friedrich. Beeing his first student in 1987 he Markus joint his class for five years. After that he got a scholarship from the Herbert von Karajan - Academy of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra.

– View Markus Finkler's profile on Lessonface.


Peter Oswald

About Peter Oswald

Academic study degree at the Richard Strauss Konservatorium München. Growing up and living in Augsburg/Bavaria and have about 35 years of freelancing, teaching and conducting experiences in Europe. I´m comfortable playing commercially, orchestrally and jazz.

– View Peter Oswald's profile on Lessonface.

Shopping Cart

View Cart
Loading cart contents...
Load contents